Planning for Final Show

unnamed

For the final show I will have an 8 x 4 foot board to myself to mount my final designs. For the show I will be printing and mounting my 4 bottle labels, possibly only 2 food packaging labels and 1 example of my bag designs as well as my poster which I will print either A3 or A2. I need to figure out a way of laying out all these things so that they sit comfortably on my board. I also want to ensure that the board isn’t cramped and that there is a lot of negative space so that it is easier to see my designs. I also want to ensure that I position my designs at roughly eye level so that it is the first think that the viewers see.

Leave a Reply

