Week 6 and 7 Time Plans

Week 6 (Monday 8th– Friday 12th)

  • MONDAY
    I plan to realise my designs and choose one to go with for all my proposed creations (labels and food packaging). For this I will need a computer with illustrator on it.
  • TUESDAY
    I plan to print development and annotate in sketchbook, meaning I will need a printer and a sketchbook.
  • WEDNESDAY
    I plan to put my chosen designs across 4 different flavoured smoothies.
  • THURSDAY
    Continue Wednesdays task as well as beginning to create food packaging with the same designs.
  • FRIDAY/WEEKEND
    Catch up on sketchbook, and think about other media designs and ideas.

This week went as planned in terms of what I wanted to complete, however everything was delayed slightly due to the struggle to reach a final design which I liked. However, once I reached this, I managed to complete what I suggested in the same week. However I have still not documented my developments into my sketchbook so unfortunately that is going to have to be a job for the following Monday morning.

Week 7 (Monday 15th– Friday 19th)

  • MONDAY
    Print out developments and document in sketch book, as well as tweak and refine designs ready for completion. I also plan to finish my food packaging all together as well as beginning to create designs for my other media.
  • TUESDAY
    I wish to spend Tuesday catching up on my blog as well as my sketchbook.
  • WEDNESDAY
    Complete all digital designs as well as other media and print ready for hand in.
  • THURSDAY
    HAND IN AT 9AM- must submit completed sketchbook and printed designs.
Leave a Reply

